Big Ten

Big Ten

EVENT: After a supremely successful 2017 NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Golf Championships, some of the biggest names in college are returning to Rich Harvest Farms to compete, including locals Northwestern University and University of Illinois!



SOCIAL MEDIA: Facebook – BigTenConference; Twitter – @bigten; Instagram – bigten #B1G

DATE: May 1-3, 2020

TEAMS: All 14 schools in the Big Ten Conference participate in the Big Ten Men’s Golf Championship. In alphabetical order, they are as follows:

Indiana University
Michigan State University
Northwestern University
Ohio State University
Pennsylvania State University
Purdue University
Rutgers University–New Brunswick
University of Illinois
University of Iowa
University of Maryland
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Nebraska
University of Wisconsin